Skip to Main Content

Community Holiday Happenings


There are so many ways to celebrate the holidays throughout our community this year.  Here are just a few of the ways different local organizations are bringing out the holiday cheer.

If you know of an event not on this list, email us.

To learn more about any of the events listed, click on the title to be directed to the organizer's website.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 10 am - 2 pm 
Clay Candelabras and Menorahs
presented by The Boulder JCC
 

Friday, November 25, 2022 | 2 pm and 7 pm & Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 2 pm 
The Nutcracker
presented by Boulder Ballet at Macky Auditorium
 

Friday, November 25, 2022 | 7 pm 
Hazel Miller and the Collective: A Holiday Concert
presented by The Dairy Arts Center
 

November 25 - December 17, 2022 | 11 am - 3 pm
Holiday Tea
presented by The Hotel Boulderado
 

Thursday, December 1, 2022 | 10 am - 2 pm 
Clay Workshop: Hopeful Birds
presented by The Boulder JCC
 

Friday, December 2 - Sunday, December 4, 2022 | Times Vary  
2022 Holiday Festival
presented by CU Boulder College of Music at Macky Auditorium
 

Friday, December 9, 2022 | 7 - 9 pm & Saturday, December 10, 2022  | 2 - 5 pm
Glory of Christmas Concert
presented by Grace Commons Church
 

Friday, December 10; Friday, December 17; Thursday, December 23, 2022 | 6 - 9 pm
Ron Legault's 'Charlie Brown Goes to the Nutcracker' Christmas Jazz Show
presented by The St. Julien Hotel & Spa


Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am 
Jeff and Paige Chanukah Concert
presented by The Boulder JCC
 

Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 7 - 9 pm
Night in the Catskills Pre-Chanukah Event
presented by The Boulder JCC
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 5 - 6:30 pm 
Nosh & Network Holiday Networking
presented by The Boulder JCC


Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 5 - 7 pm
Teen Chanukah Party
presented by The Boulder JCC



Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 4 - 6 pm
Serve 6.8 Connections and Christmas Party
presented by Grace Commons Church
 

Monday, December 19, 2022 | 5:30 - 7 pm
Chanukah on Pearl
presented by The Boulder JCC


Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 4:30 - 6:30 pm 

Chanukah on Ice
presented by The Boulder JCC and the Boulder County Center for Judaism


Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 4:30 - 8:30 pm
Christmas Eve Dinner
presented by Jill's Restaurant & Bistro


Sunday, December 25, 2022 | 10 am - 3 pm & 4:30 - 8 pm 
Christmas Brunch and Christmas Dinner
presented by Jill's Restaurant & Bistro